Contact Us

CONTACT INFO

Construction company UAB “Agentus” was established on 5 April 2007. We’ve never stopped developing and improving and now there are more than 100 staff members in our team.

  • Sandėlių Str. 9, LT-45190 Kaunas, Lithuania
  • +370 37 375331
  • +370 37 375331
  •  info@agentus.lt
  • Mon-Fri 08:00 – 17:00
  • Company code: 300668910
  • VAT payer’s code: LT100003122814

CONTACT US

Our Team Contact List

Saulius Jonaitis

General Manager

+370 37  375 331

saulius@agentus.lt

Erika Repečkienė

Administrator

+370 655  71 536

erika@agentus.lt

Mindaugas Galinis

Purchasing Manager

+370 685  09 030

mindaugas@agentus.lt

Romas Jonaitis

Production Manager

+370 699  48 094

romas@agentus.lt

Jonas Ažukas

Construction Project Manager

+370 687  55 802

jonas@agentus.lt

Jonas Žižiūnas

Construction Project Manager

+370 616  16 487

jonas.z@agentus.lt

Romualdas Kripavičius

Construction Project Manager

+370 685  11 025

romas.k@agentus.lt

Darius Andriuškevičius

Construction Superviser

+370 699  10 384

darius@agentus.lt

Raimundas Paurys

Construction Superviser

+370 699  29 147

raimundas@agentus.lt

Tomas Ivoška

Construction Superviser

+370 655  14 754

tomas@agentus.lt

Jonas Grigalionis

Construction Superviser

+370 615  14 042

jonas.g@agentus.lt

Julius Knyšius

 Construction Superviser’s Assistant

+370 650  62 053

julius@agentus.lt

Justas Jančauskas

Engineer-Estimator

+370 656  40 280

justas@agentus.lt

Lina Medėkšaitė

Accountant

+370 600  29 885

lina@agentus.lt

Rimvydas Gaižauskas

Supply Manager

+370 655  73 143

rimvydas@agentus.lt

Aurelija Kudirkienė

Architect-Designer

+370 698  10 673

dizaura@gmail.com