Contact Us

CONTACT INFO

Construction company UAB “Agentus” was established on 5 April 2007. We’ve never stopped developing and improving and now there are more than 100 staff members in our team.

  •  9 Sandėlių Street, LT-45190 Kaunas, Lithuania
  • +370 37 375331
  • +370 37 375331
  •  info@agentus.lt
  • Mon-Fri 08:00 – 17:00
  • Company code: 300668910
  • VAT payer’s code: LT100003122814

CONTACT US

OUR TEAM

Administration department

Saulius Jonaitis

Chief Executive Officer

+370 37  375 331

info@agentus.lt

Erika Repečkienė

Administrator

+370 37  375 331

erika.repeckiene@agentus.lt

Lina Medėkšaitė

Accountant

+370 37  375 331

lina.medeksaite@agentus.lt

Giedrė Sirusienė

Accountant

+370 37  375 331

giedre.sirusiene@agentus.lt

Purchasing department

Saulius Šarauskas

Purchase Manager

tiekimas@agentus.lt

Raimondas Lankutis

Purchase Engineer

raimondas.lankutis@agentus.lt

Building and Construction department

Darius Kvedaravičius

Director of Construction

darius.kvedaravicius@agentus.lt

Romas Jonaitis

Director of Production

romas.jonaitis@agentus.lt

Jonas Ažukas

Construction Project Manager

jonas.azukas@agentus.lt

Linas Ščesnavičius

Construction Project Manager

linas.scesnavicius@agentus.lt

Mantas Narbuntas

Construction Project Manager

mantas.narbuntas@agentus.lt

Jonas Žižiūnas

Construction Project Manager

jonas.ziziunas@agentus.lt

Gediminas Anskis

Construction Project Manager

gediminas.anskis@agentus.lt

Donatas Bondarenko

Construction Project Manager

donatas.bondarenko@agentus.lt

Jonas Grigalionis

Construction Superviser

jonas.grigalionis@agentus.lt

Tomas Ivoška

Construction Superviser

tomas.ivoska@agentus.lt

Darius Andriuškevičius

Construction Superviser

darius.andriuskevicius@agentus.lt

Raimundas Paurys

Construction Superviser

raimundas.paurys@agentus.lt

Algis Butėnas

Construction Superviser

algis.butenas@agentus.lt

Pavelas Šliachtovič

Assistant of Construction Superviser

pavelas.sliachtovic@agentus.lt

Julius Knyšius

Assistant of Construction Superviser

julius.knysius@agentus.lt

Gintaras Ežerinskas

Assistant of Construction Superviser

gintaras.ezerinskas@agentus.lt

Estimators

Justas Jančauskas

Engineer-Estimator

justas.jancauskas@agentus.lt

Karolis Jankauskas

Estimator

karolis.jankauskas@agentus.lt